DJ Spinall “Dreams Album” Complete Track List

DJ Spinall album titled “Dreams” finally released. The popular Nigeria DJ, DJ Spinall finally released the long awaited album titled “Dreams” featuring loads of Nigeria artists such as Olamide badooo, Simi, Niniola, Reekado Banks, Wande Coal, Mr. Eazi and many others.

You can’t expect something less in this new album by DJ Spinall. Dreams track lists including thinking about you, don’t let me go, buddy, Gimme luv among others.

Below is the complete Dreams track lists by DJ. Spinall.

1.Thinking About You (Ft. Niniola)

2.Lifetime (Ft. Wurld)

3.On a Low (Ft. Ycee)

4.Opoju (Ft. Wizkid)

5.Don’t Let Me Go (Ft. Simi)

6.Calm Down (Ft. Mr. Eazi)

7.Olowo (Ft. Davido & Wande Coal)

8.Hanky Panky (Ft. Harry Song)

9.Buddy (Ft. Reekado Banks)

10.Gimmie Luv (Ft. Olamide)

Dig deep here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *